PDA

View Full Version : Sue Wilsom - Queen of Spellbinders - Wednesday 19th September 202

englishminx
17-09-2012, 01:08 PM
Just thought i would let everyone know that according to Sues blog she is on Create and Craft on Wednesday at 8am and 11 am and then again on Ideal world at 3pm. None of the shows are currently showing up on the create and craft website on the listings.

But she has a lovely sneeky peeks at the frosty forms dies, which are adorable on her blog, nice to see some new dies (then again my bank account wont think so!).

http://particraft.blogspot.co.uk/

nuttycrunch
17-09-2012, 06:02 PM
Oh great I am a newbie to die cutting. I've got my grand calibur and a few dies. So need all the help I can get . I love Sue's shows i will set record. Thanks

tigra girl
17-09-2012, 06:32 PM
I love the frosty dies reindeer, I have found the for under £17 At craft at home but also found these

http://www.craftathome.co.uk/prima-handmade-flowers-allegra-brita-p-12722.html

Why do we get so distracted, we look on a site for one thing, we shouldn't wander around the sites, we should just stick to what we went looking for.

Now I have even more stuff on my ever growing wish list!

Ribbons
17-09-2012, 06:34 PM
It amazes me how they still seem to invent things that we haven't got or need badly!

RozMinis
17-09-2012, 07:13 PM
I will watch, but I think I have spent more than enough on dies recently, £95 and £65 on my present credit card. Need to be good for a while, what with fluffits needing the vet before long, the craft shows at Leeds and the NEC, and Christmas. I've also got more than enough Christmas dies, much better to buy dies that I can use all year round.

Roz

sam
17-09-2012, 10:02 PM
It amazes me how they still seem to invent things that we haven't got or need badly!

What amazes me more is the fact that I have to have something, then buy it, then never use it! Why, oh why, oh why? Am I the only one who does this?

Belinda B
17-09-2012, 10:08 PM