Thread: Scrapbook layouts?

Post Thanks / Like

Default Scrapbook layouts?

Now I realise there are billions of these on the web but I have looked at what feels like billions but a lot of them are really cheesy & somewhat random, not me at all, so I wondered if any of you scrappers out there had any fav sites bookmarked to help give a complete novice a few ideas on how to get started, layout wise?
    (I wonder if there are certain time honoured 'layouts' that one can return to again & again, adapting slightly for variety or any that work particularly well.....? I am still at the 'err.......!' stage on this, though I have (or thought I had!), a good imagination generally! LOL)
    When your horse follows you without being asked, when he rubs his head on yours, and when you look at him and feel a tingle down your spine...you know you are loved.

craftycat Guest

Would love some similar links! I think I might have one or two buried somewhere. Ideas that use more than photos as the basic. Will do a search when I have a minute. Which is unlikely to be anytime soon. One of those days today.

craftycat Guest

multitasking here, waiting for a call centre type person to answer a phone (sob scream give up the will to live.....) but, found:

http://www.scrapbook.com/gallery/?ty...FVBd4wodlRH3zQ

Thought some were a little less naff than usual!

Post Thanks / Like

Ta Craftycat - I must've looked at that site as it's one of the first that comes up on google but I must have dropped onto a particularly naff page from somewhere else or something & just not looked any further, those ones are much more like it! (That'll teach me to rush through things! lol)
    When your horse follows you without being asked, when he rubs his head on yours, and when you look at him and feel a tingle down your spine...you know you are loved.

Post Thanks / Like

www.pagemaps.com is my favourite Kitten.
    My Crafty Little Blog - Lots of Claritystamp.

Post Thanks / Like